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CERTIFICATE‘. OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:;

Th ﬁ"‘del’SLC"led hereby certifies that he has located the Bob # 50 Lod_e Mining
I‘ Claim 1n "/.[ SE é{ St e Sec. (2 Township 29§ . Range ARE in the
Beowawe Mining District, in Eureka Caunty, in the State of
Mevada, on the 21st day of July , 19840 .

The name and post office address of the locator are:

James D, Motter, Agent for:
{(Name) (Post Office Address}

Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada 89502 -

The claim is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 750 feet is claimed
in a _Easterly direction and 750 feet in a _Westerly direction from the

location monutment, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,
together with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. The general i

course of the lode deposit and premises is from the -~ East to the West N
The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the ¢laim map that is
filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate d
nusber by Scribed Metal Tag . t
(Describe method of marking, such as "scribing the waod")
The Gescription of each corner is as fc¢llows (describe the corner(s), such as "4 x 4
wooden post“), =
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Corner HNo.

Corner WNo. is a " " "

Corner HNo. is a " " ; n
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Corner No. 4 is a " " "
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Corner No. is a L] " "
Corner HNo. is a " " n
The wmonumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the 1st day of i
dugust « 1980 - |

{Must be withing 20 days of posting notice of location) :

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
copies of this claim map have been filed with the Fureka County Recorder, and the
$15.00 lode claim filing fee has been paid teo the County Recorder.
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Dated this 1 ____ day of Ancuct + 1% g - ;
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,\Agg})g l& . Homestake Mining Company - !
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X (Locat r 519n her ) As Agent: 35 N. Edison Way, Suite 3

Hote 1 copxes of this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 89502

copies of the claim map must be filed,and the $15 - |4
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER'S STAMP ]

date of posting Notice of Location.

Nore 2 "Every person who willfully and knowingly
makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter R
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
therecf shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
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not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years." E:‘:"D = 8?%

HRS 517.300, Subsection 2. I ZEET s = I

tlote 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in thd R A - } i'\g

—ry County Recorder's Office as Document ‘;'E_:Ei.—‘ ‘: m\g
Ho.  ~ Y6732 4 May be £illgd in by docator)- |- | “ggg_; = i if‘ _-_:_.-‘:.\ -
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