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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies that he has located the Bob _#

52 __ Lode Mining

in the

[ Claim in NE4, NWi, & SWE Section 12

. Township 29N . Range

Beowawe

48E

Mining District, in

Eureka

County,

Nevada, on the 21st day of Tuly . 19 80 -

The name and post office address of the locator arc:

in the State of

James D, Motter, Agent for: i 5 i
(Name) (Post Office Address)
Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada 89502 B
The claim is 15090 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 750 feet is claimed
in a Easterly direction and 750 feet in a Westerly —direction from the

location monument, at which the Notice of location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,

tocether with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim.. The general

course of the lode deposit and premises is from the Fast to the West .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate
number by Scribed Metal Tag. : -

{Describe method of merXing, such as "scribing the wood") .
The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as "4 x 4

wooden post"}),
Corner Wo. 1 is a _ 4" Digmeter x 5' Plastic Pipe wi I:V h Scribed Metal Tag
Corner No. 2 is a " n »
Corner No. 3 1is a n " R "
Corner Ho. 4 is a " " n
Corner HNo. 5 is a 1t " "
Corner No. 6 is a 1" " "
The monumantation and marking of the corners was completed by the 1st day of
Angust ) 19_&0_-
{Must be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)
The location work consisted of making a c¢laim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
ccpies of this clzim map have been filed with the Fureka County Recorder, and the

$15.00 lode claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

ated thig day of

» 19 8¢ -

Anqust
=

Homestake Mining Company
35 N. Edison Way, Suite 3
Reno, Nevada 89502

As Agent:
Hote 1: Two copies of this certificate and two
copies—bf the claim map must be filed,and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 20 days after the
date of posting Hotiece of Iacaticon.

Note 2 "Every person wha willfully and knowingly
makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years."

RECORDER'S STAMP

|
107 ST

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2, Tl =]
Htote 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in thd| rE =

Py Counky Recorder's QOFfice as Document J{Q-.}—”-C’, '&.ﬁ
NO. 62 . ...(May be filled in by lacator).. , fn‘ ?'3-;;_,!3_ i o
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