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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAINM

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies that he has located the

Bob & 56 Lode Mining
|- Claim in yg 3.g NW &, Section 12 Township 29N , Range ARE in the
Beowawe Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of

Hevada, on the 21at day of July , 1980 .

The name and post office address of the locator are:

James P, Motter, Agent for:

35 N. Edison Yay Suite 3
{Name) (Post Office Address)
Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada 89502 —

The claim is _ ] 500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and _75q feet is claimed
in a _Easterly

direction and 750 feet in a Westerly direction f£rom the

locaticn monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted 1enghhwise of the claim,

together with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. The general

course of the lode deposit and premises is from the East to the West .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
fileé herewith. On the ground,

each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate
number by

Scribed Metal Tag
{Describe method of marking, such as "scribing the wood")

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner{s), such as "4 »x 4
wocgen post"),

Corner No.

1is a __ 4" Digmeter x 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Tag
Corner No. 2 is a " " u
Corner Ho. 3 is a " n R n
Corner No. 4 is a n n "
Corner No. 5 is a “ " n
Corner No. 6 is a " n n
The monunantaticn and marking of the corners was completed by the 1st day of

Angust » 1980 -
{fiust be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work ccnsisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040
copies of this cleim map have been filed with the Fureks County Recorder,
$15.00 lode claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Two
and the

Dated this 19th day of Auonst __+ 19%gp -

\\\@\ , Homestake Mining Company

}OLoca..o- sign héde As Agent: 35 N. Edison Way, Suite 3
Hote 1: TWo copiés of this certlfmate and two Reno, Nevada 89502
coples copies of the claim map must be filed,and the $15

filing fee must be paid, within 90 days-after the
date of posting Motice of Location.

Hote 2 "Every person who wilifully and knowingly
makes a false material statement on the location

RECOCRDER'S STAMP

certificate or on any map reguired by this chapter .
shall be gquilty of a felony, and upon conviction [as) A
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for < apa
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years." - (mal T =4
HRS 517.300, Subsection 2. S o LQ (5]
Wote 3: The claim map eof this claim is filed in tho R =y ‘*‘ =
AL S i . ; =
= County Recorder's Office as Document i t L =
No. / Jd2 . {May be filled in by locator) | l = NP
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