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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

TOQ ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies that he has located the Robh § 57 Lode Mining
Claim in NF 2. Section 12 . Townshiz 29N , Range 48E in the
Beowawe Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of
Hevada, on the zlst day of Julv , 1980 .

The name and post office address of the locator arce:

James D, Motter, Agent for: 35 N. FEdison Way Suite 3
{Name} (Post Office Address}
Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada 83502

The claim is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and _ 750 feet is claized

in a Easterly direction and 750 feet in a Westerlw direction from the

location monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim;
together with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. “The general

couvrse of the lode deposit and premises is from the East to the West -
The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate
number by Scribed Metal Tag -
{Cescribe method of marking, such as “scribing the wood"}

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as "4 x 4
wooden post"),

Corner No. 1 is a __ 4" Diameter x 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Tag

1

Ccrner Ko. 2 is a " u "
3
4

Corner No. is a " u "
Corner No. is a n [ n
Corner No. 5 is 2 " " n
Corner No. 6 is a " " 0
The monumnentation and marking of tha corners was completed by the 1lst day of

Angnst .+ P80 -
(Hust be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
cosies of this c¢laim map have been filed with the Fureka County Recorder, and the
$15.00 lode-claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this 19+ h day of Anonst . 1% gqp_-
,'\\',1\&,—\' A \\\&\ Homestake Mining Company
Loca&% sign here) As Agent: a5 N. Edison Way, Suile 3
Note 1: TW copies of this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 83502
copies of the claim map must be filed,and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days-after the RECORDER'S STAMP

date of posting Hotice of Location.
Note 2 "Every person who willfully and knowingly
makes a false material statement on the location

certificate or on,any map required by this chapter . c.-?: D
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction ﬁr‘;_ = 8 o
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for ;:5,,3—#. = s =
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” r;;"»"f:; o !QQ‘;!\E",
a3y — Eaater} _ h =

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. £Ec1 S0 NRE
Mote 3: The claim map of ‘this claim is filed in tho B foy =
—————— . — I - e
~erE County Recorder's Office as Document b’-.—_(‘_‘_} r = -

No. 732 . . (May be filled in by locator) .}-. = — =i ﬁ
e a0 ,ﬁk‘. &%

| SED _i Ly

(1% : =

= -

¥

200k &7 page b0




