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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIN

TO ALL WHOM 1T MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies that he has located the Bob # 58 Lode Mining
Claim in NF ) g NW %, Section 12 » Township 29N . Range 48F in the
Beowawe Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of
Hevada, on tha 21st day of _ Jnly , 19 80 .
The name and post office address of the locatror are:
James D, Motter, Agent for: 35 N, Edison Uay Suite 3
{Name) {Post Qffice Address)
Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada 89502 -
The claim is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 750 feet is claimed

in a Easterly direction and 150 feet in a _Westerly direction from the

location monvment, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,

tocether.with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. The general

course of the lode deposit and premises is from the East to the West .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate
number by Scribed Metal Tag

{(Descripe method of marking, such as “scribing the wood"}

The description of each corner is as follows {describe the corner(s}, such as "4 x 4
wooden post™),

Corner Ho. is a 4

Diameter x 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Tag
is a " "

Corner Ho.

Corner Ho. is a " "

1
2
Corner Ho. 3 is a "
4
5

Corner No. is a "

Corner MNo. 6 is a " u "

The monvmentation and marking of the corners was completed by the ist day of

Angust + 1980 -
(tiust be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making & claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
copies of this claim map have been filed with the _ Bureka County Recorder, and the
$15.00 lode ¢laim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this
a

Angigh A

day of Buqust . 19gq -

Homeslake Mining Company

\Locatyﬁr)sign herd) As Agent: 95 N_Edison vvay, oulley
Hore 1: Two copibs’of this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 89502
copies of the claim map must be filed,and the 515

filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER'S STAMP

date of posting Hotice of Location.

Mote 2 “"Every person who willfully and knowingly
maves a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction

- . _ oo =h =

thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for =m o= So

not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years." . —_,:-g:c—v? ﬁ =h 2

MRS 517.300, Subsection 2. e e o s

tiote 3: The claim map of this c¢laim is filed in the VT ESa el N>

Eo p e RAL County Rocorder's Office as Document %ug;__ ’ ‘ '&‘4
to. 76732 . (May be filled in by locator} -— Q.E.'Zzi:ii » = mo- -
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