76704
CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

TO ALL WHORIT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hercby certifies thae he has located the Bob #62 Lode Mining
Claim in $W &, Section 36 . ., Townshiz__ 30N . Range ARE in the
Beowawe Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of

Hevada, on the 31lst day of July , 19 aq.-

The name and post office address of the locator are:

James D, Motter, Agent for: 16 N, Pdisan Way Suite 3
(Hame} (Post Office address)
Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada 89502
The claim is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and _3gqn feet is claimed
in a Easterly direction and 750 feet in a _HWesterly direction from the

locition monuvoent, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,
together with 300 feet in width on each cside of the center of the claim. The general

course of the lode deposit and premises is from the - East to the West
The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate
number by Scribed Metal Tag -
(Describe method of merking, such as "scribing the wood"}
The description of each corner is &s foliows (describhe the corner({s), such as "4 x 4

woocen post"),

Corner No. is a 4" Diameter x 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Tag.
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The monumzntation and nmarking of the corners was conpleted by the 8th day of
August , 12 80.

(tiust be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
ccoies of this claim map have been filed with the Eureka County Recorder, and the
$15.00 lode clzim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

DaLed this 19th day of August + 1980 -
mm.\ &\ Homestake Mining Company
(LooaL r 51gn hf")‘E) As hgent: 35 N. Edison Way, SultES
liote 1:“wo copies of this certificate and twe HenO.Nevadaagsog
copies of the claim map must be filed,and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER'S STAMP

date of posting Hotice of Locatdon.
liote 2 "Every person whe willfully and knowingly
makes a false material statement on the locaticn

certificate or on any map Jeguired by this chapter gg oh =
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon convictien P sSNa
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for ™ B3
not less than 3 vears nor more than 10 years." _:E_ 3
RS 517.300, Subsection 2. > —a N1 ;3
Hote 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in tho Rg_*
_— e = Ta N0

County Recorder's Office as Document
o, 7632 . (May be filled in by locator)
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