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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LOCE MINING CLAIN

TO ALL WHOM 1T MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies that he has located the Boh #64 Lode Mining
Claim in NW 4, Section 32 , Township 30N . Rangoe 49% in the
Beowawe Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of

Nevada, on the _ 3rd day of _ August » 19 g9.

The name and post office address of the locator are:

James D, Motter, Agent for: 35 N, pdison Way Snite 3
{Name) (Post Office Address)
Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada 89502
The claim is __ 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 750 feet is claimed
in a Northerly _direction and 750 feet in a Southerly direction from the

ocation monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,

[

together with 300 feet in width on each sids of the center of the claim. The general

course of the lode deposit and premises is from the Norith te the South .

The location and numher of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herewith. On the ground, each corner cf the'claim is marked with its appropriate
numner by Scribed Metal Tag .

(Descripe method of marking, such as “scribing the wood™)

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner (s}, such as "4 x 4
wocden post”),
is a 4" Diameter x 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Taqg.
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Corner No. 4 is a
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Corner Ho. is5 a

Corner No. is a " " "
The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the 8th day of
August , 19 80.

(#ust be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
coies of this claim map have been filed with the Eureka County Recorder, and the
$15.00 lode claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

ated this 19th day of Auagust , 1980 -

\\‘\ . }_-l_oinestake Mining Company
30 N Edison Way, Suite 3
Reno, Nevada 89502

{Locacor) sign hert) As Agent:
Hote 1: Two copisg’of this certificate and two

copies of the ¢laim map must be filed,znd the $19%

filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the

date of posting Notice of Location.

Mote 2 "Every person who willfully and knowingly

makes a false material statement on the location

certificate of on any map reguired by this chapter

shall be gquilty of a felony, and upon conviction

thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for

not less than 3 vears nor more than 10 years."

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2.

ticte 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the
Eeerafch County Recorder's Office as Docunment

Ho. 76*?.‘12 . (May be filled in by locator) o

RECORDER'S STAMP

g
WS
k]

a
Bt

D

e
-

9L

U-170%330

[lv 1143508

07 Z 08

,
H
-t

40 1S3N03Y IV 300

oo £Ts 33

[

o0k __ &7 _past :’?67




