'k
‘E
{

 TO ALL WHOM 1T MAY CONCERN;

," \..\_ s e I
\ 76710
CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE HMINING CLAIM

The gad%rsggngd heggb; certifies that he has 1o§aﬁnd the Boh i [EIE Ludc

Claim in NW &, & NE ¥, Section b , Township_ 29N _: Range _ 4QE
Beowawe Mining District, in Eureka : Count;,-
Mevada, on the 2nd - day of _pugnst s 19’,—78'0 . -

The name and post office address of the locator are:

James D, Motter, Agent for: 3'r: N wd: sOon w;w -i:'ih te 7"1'
-{Name) 7 (Post Cffice. Address)

Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada 89502 L

The claim is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 750 - feet ig clalne'
in a WNortherly direction and 750 feet in a Southerl v dlrectlon from th

location monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the cla:Lm. '
together with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. ~The general’®

course of the lode deposit and premises is from the North to the South
The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the ‘claim map that is
filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropr).ate
numbar by Scribed Metal Taqg : .
(Describe method of marking, such as n"seribing the wood™) S
The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner (s}, such as "4 x 4
wooden post”), -

Corner No. 1 is a 4" Diameter x 5' Plastic Pipe witﬁ Scribed Metadl Tag.

Corner No. 2 is a " " a

. B |1} " n
Corner No. 3 is a

Corner No. 4 is a

Corner No. 5 is a

Corner No. 6 is a

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the 8th day of ° °.

Auqust . 19 8O.
(Must be withing 20 days ys of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provlded in NRS 517.040. Two
copies of this claim map have been filed with the Eureka County Recorder, and the
$15.00 lode claim filing fee has been pa1d to the County Recorder. -

Dated this 19th day of Auqust , 1980 -
\.\\)k ‘\ Homestake Mining Company .
(Lo::a risign hefd) As Agent: - 35 N. Edison Way, Suite 3 :
Hote 1: Two copies of this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 89502
copies of the claim map must be filed,and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER'S STAMP

date of posting Notice of Location.

Note 2 "Every person who willfully and knowingly
makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prlson for

not less than 3 vears nor more than 10 years. ﬁ’:"‘.j
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. gy O
tiote 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in thd norSS
o County Recorder's Office as Document T—“';'.;;‘g;’;
lio. 7612 . (May be filled in by locator) T X ES
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