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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIIM

. TO ALL WHOM {T MAY CONCERRN:

The undersigned hereby certifies that he has located the Bob f69 Lode Hiﬁin§,
Claim in SW %,-Section 32 . . Township 108 . Range 49 .~ _in thc L
Beowawe Mining Pistrict, in Eureka County, in the;Sta£e pE,E, :
Mevada, on the zndA day of August ., 19 80 7 o B
: The name and post office address of the locator are:
3 James D nt_for: 15 n. pdison Way Syite TR B
(Hame) {(Post Office Address) )
Homestake Mining Co. ' Reno, Nevada 89502 '
The claim is 1500 _ feet long and 600 feet wide, and _ 750 - feet s élaimei_if )
in a | Northerldgirection and 750 feet in a _Goutheriy direction frém _.tﬁe§' )

location monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwisa of the claim,
300 feet in width on each side of the center of the clzim. The general

Noxrth to thka South . .
im is shown on the claim map that is
m is marked with its appropriate

together with

course of the lode deposit and premises is from the
The location and number of each corner of this cla
filed herewith. On the ground, each cormer of the clai

number by Scribed Metal Taa
(Describe method of marking, such as "scribing the wood"} |

The description of each cornmer is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as "4 x 4

wooden post"), .
A" Diameter x 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Tad:

(1] " L]

is a

Corner No.

Corner No. is a

L " -

is a

Coxrner HNo.
n L1} -

. -
is a -~

ner No.
(1] n

1
2
3
~ner No. 4 is' a
S
6

is a

ner No.

The monumentation and marking of the corners was conpleted by tha 8th day of

Augqust . 19 80.
{(Must be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

ed of making a claim map as provided in ¥=8 517.040. Two
County Recorder, and the

The location work consist
copies of this claim map have been filed with the __Eureka
$15.00 lode claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this , _19th day of August . 1980 -
\ t‘\MQi \\ \\ - Homeslake Mininacbmnany_- .
Locat ign here} As Agent: 35 N. Edison Way, Suite 3
Hote 1: Twd copies of this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 89502

‘copies of the claim map must be filed,and the $15

filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the

date of posting Notice of Location.

Note 2 "Every person who willfully and knowingly

makes a false material statement on the location

certificate or on any map required by this chapter

shall be guilty of a felony. and upon conviction

thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for

not less tham 3 years nor more than 10 years.”

HRS 517.300, Subscction 2.

Mote 3; The claim map of thig claim is filed in thd
s County Recorder's Office as Document

_,E.gﬁ__-———
No. 62 . (May be filled in by locator)
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