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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE AMINING CLAIM

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies that he has located the Bob _#71 .LDd¢”Hinipq
Claim in NW %, & SW %, Section 32 , Township 30N - , Range . 40R A
Beoyawe Mining District, in Fureka 'J'i ‘D,ﬁhefﬁtéi
Nevada, on the Znd day of Angust 'flg;lﬂl4 ' Lo

The name and post office address of the locator are:

James D, Motter, Agent for: 15 N Bdi :

he -

(Mame} : (Post Office-Address);

Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada - 89502

number by Scribed Metal Tag

coursz of the lode deposit and premises is from the East to the West = -
The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that 3%
filed herewith. On the ground, each cornex of the clajim is marked with its appropriate

(Describe method of merking, such as Wgoribing the wood')

wooden post™),

Cornexr No.

The claim is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 750 fééﬁrl féléimﬁd:

in a _Basterly direction and 750 feet in a directiéﬁgfféﬁ:thg,v

jocation monument, at which the Notice of T.ocation is posted, lengthwise of thefqléim;;r

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such: as !

together with _ 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. The:gé@éial

is a 4" Diameter x 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed ‘Metal Tag:

Corner No. is a

Corner Ho. is a

Corner HNo. is a

1
2
3
Corner No. 4 is a
5
6

Corner No. is a

Auqgust , 19 80.
(Must be withing 20 days of posting notice of lacation)

$15.00 lcde claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

The monumentatién and marking of the corners was completed by the B8th l'_déy of

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
copies of this claim map have been £iled with the Eureka County Recorder, and the -

Dated thi 19th day of Augqust . 1980 -
. \ \ %\ - Homestake Mining Company
{Locadqr) sign hexd) As Agent: 35 N. Edison Way, Suite 3
Hote 1: T%p copies of this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 89502
copies of the claim map must be £iled,and the $15 :
filing fee must be paid, within 90-days after the RECORDER'S STAMP

date of posting Notice of Location.

Note 2 "Every person who willfully and knowingly
makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or an any map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not. less than 3 years nor more than 10 years."”

MRS 517.300, Subsection 2.

Mote 3:  The claim map of this claim is filed in thg
ot -

County Recorder's Office as Document
No. 76712 . (May be’filled in by locatpr)z . -

08

e,
S .

e = Y




