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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIN

P TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies that he has locaggg the Bob - $#72 ;tééé ﬁ{b;nq;
Claim in SY 1, Section_32 ., Township 3ﬂN_i . Rangé - _49E “ia the |
Beowawe Mining District, in Fureka . Cdunt-"_}-,:-- ir:__’ the"State of -
Nevada, on the " 2nd day of August: ) 19_8_0_ - o

The name and post office addrecss of the locator afﬁg,“

James D, Motter, Ageont for: L Edi - Buite
{Name) - (Post Office Address}

Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada 89502

The claim is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 750 féét
in 2 PEasterly direction and 750 feet in a _HWesterly diréctib?'frém:thé;

location monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the .c

together with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim.. The.general
 course of the lode deposit and premises is from the East to the Wegt - e ,
_f The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map-that is -
©  filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appfogﬁiaté
number by Scribed Metal Tag : : S
(Describe method of marking, such as "“scribing the wood™)} I
The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), suchras,fé x 4

wooden post"),

is a 4" Diameter x 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal -T_aq;,-':

Corner No.

Corner No. " " "

Corner No.

Corner No.

1
2
Corner No. 3 is a .
4
5
6

Corner MNo.

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the 8th _ day of

August . 19 80.
(Must be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in WRS 517.040. Two
copies of this claim map have been filed with the Eureka County Recorder, and the
$15.00 lode claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

ated thiik\ 19+ day of Auqust , 1980 -
Ty 3 : \\ \\ Homest ind

{Loci) sign hére) As Agent: 35 N. Edison Way, Site 3
tlote 1: TWo copies of this certificate and two Reno Nevad889562u
copies of the claim map must be £iled,and the $15 .
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER'S STAMP

date of posting Notice of Location.

Note 2 "Every person who willfully and knowingly
makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map reguired by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years."

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2.

tiote 3: The claim map of this 'claim is filed in thg

1 County Recorder's Office as Document
Ho. 2 . {May be filled in by locator) ==
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