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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The underslgned hereby certifies that he has located the B'ob §74

Claim in gy 1 Sactjon-32 - , Township 30N _
Beowawe Mining pistrict, in Eureka Count/, ln th' ',State
Nevada, -on the " 2pd day of _Auqust ’ 19 3[}

The name and-post office address of the locator | ,are:_

James D, Motter, pgent for: 35 N 'F‘d'l san’ Wav Snite 3
(Hame} -7 {post Office’ Add ess)

Homestake _Mining Co. ’ Reno; Nevada: 89502

The claim is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 750 feei;':

in a Easterly direction and __ 75 - feet in a Westerly dlrectlon from the
Jocation monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted. lengthwise of the clalm :

together with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. The general'

course of the lode deposit and premises is from the East to the Hes:l:

The location and nuuber of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map’ that J.S
filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its approprlar.o
number by Scribed Metal Tag I

(Describe methed of marking, such- as "seribing the wcoa") RS

The description of each corner is as follows {describe the corner{s) s such as "4 x 4

wooden post"), - )
Corner No. 1 is a 4" Diameter x 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal .Taq;:'lf

Corner No. is a

1
2
Corner Ho. 3 is a -
4 .
5
6

Cornexr No. is a
- n [1] H
Corner No. is a
. " n 11 -
Corner No. is a
The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the 8th  day of ..
Augqust , 19 80.

(ilust be withing 20 days vs of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as prov:.ded in NRS 517.040. Two
copies of this claim map have been filed with the Eureka County Recorder,. and the
$15.00 lode claim filing fee has been paJ_d to the County Recorder.

ated this 19th 4day of August , 1880 -

a4 Xm Homestake Mining r‘nmpaﬂ,r__

\(Loeh@ sign here) As Agent: 35 N. Edison Way, Suite 3
Note 1: Tho copies of this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 89502

copies Zooies of the claim map must be filed,and the 515
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER'S STAMP’
date of posting lotice of Location.

Note 2 "Every person who willfully and knowingly
makes a false material statement on the location "
certificate or on any map required by this chapter .
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prlscm for
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.

HRS 517.300, Subsection 2. -

nate 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in theg
T o County Recorder's Qffice as Document
to. 76732 _. (May be filled in by locator)
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