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TO ALL WHOM T

T, 76718
CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

MAY CONCERN:

The der ned hergby certifies that he has 1 [ ‘Lode Hl .
. ) g,sggctdon gi V) s 30ﬁca ed the Bob #76 o m.nq
Claim in NE £, Section 6 . Township 29§ - . Rango 49E _
Beowawe " Mining District, in Eureka County,,inithefs jtéibf
Nevada, on the Z2nd day of Augqust . 19 gp- RN

The name and post office address of the locator are:

Suite-3

James D, Motter, Agent for: 35w rdison Way
{(Name} (Post Office Address)
Homestake Mining Co. .Renp, Nevada 89502

in a

The claim is

Westerly direction and

1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 7150 feetf'

location monumen

together with

filed herewith.
number by

300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim.

course of the lode deposit and premises is from the ast to the Weist
The location and number of each corner of this clalm is shown on the claim. map thct 15

750 feet in 2 _ Easterly dlrectlon from thn

t, at which the Notice of Location is posted,

lengthwise of the qlalm,'_

The generai,

On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its approprlatni
Scribed Metal Tag -

{Describe method of marking, such as "scribing the wood”)

The description of each corner is as follows {describe the corner(s), such as "4 xf4tf'
wooden post") . .
Corner No. 1 is a 4" Diameter x 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Tag: ..
Corner No, 2 is a " " " ’
Corner No. 3 is a " % . i

. " n n
Corner No. 4 is a .
Corner Ho. 5 is a " " "
Corner No. 6 is a " " "
The monumentation and marking of the cornexrs was completed by the gth day of
Augqust . 19 80.
(Must be withing 20 days vs of posting notice of location)
he location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two

copies of this claim map have been filed with the Eureka County Recorder, and .the

$15.00 lode claim filing fee has been pald to the County Recorder.

ed this 19th day of Augqust . 1980 -
cande AN : Homestake Mining Compar}y;‘ '
LocaL r 51gn hefe) As Agent: 35N. tdison Way, Suite 3 -

Reno, Nevada 89502

tlote 1: Tm coples of thizs certificate and two
copies of the claim map must be filed,and the $15
filing fee must bhe paid, within 90 days after the
date of posting Hotice of Location.

Note 2 "Every person who willfully and knowingly
makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chaptey
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prlson for
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years."

HRS 517.300, Subsection 2,

RECORDER'S STAMP
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Hote 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in thg .
e County Recorder's Office as Document 2
tlo. 32 . (May be filled in by locator) - . '?Ei
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