CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN;

Phe undersigned hereby certifies that he has located the Bob_ #80 -

Claim in SE 2. Section 32 , Township 30N ., Range -
Beowawe. 7 Mining Districkt, in Eureka . County, 1
Nevada, on the Ath __ day of August ., 19 BQ;' SRS

The name and post office address of the locator are:

' James D. Motter, Agent for: 35.3. Edison.Way. Suite.
- {Name) {Post .Office Address

Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada’ 89502 -

The claim is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 750 'féer

in a Northerly direction and ) 750 feet in a Southeriy dlrectlo 1

location monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise_,of'"théféla_;_m';

together with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim.: 'I‘he. ‘general’

course of the lode deposit and premises is from the North to the - gonuth . = .
The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the' claim-map that:is
filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its fép[jr_opf'iaté_:'- "
numper by Scribed Metal Tag . e
(Describe method of maxking, such as “geribing the wood")”
: The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as
i ﬁ wooden post"), - T
Corner No. 1 is a 4" Diameter x 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Tag.
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The mopumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the _-Bt_h—, " déy of"-"'

August , 19 80.
(Must be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two o
copies of this claim map have been filed with the Eureka County Recorder, and:the _ .-
$15.00 lode claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recoxder. T o

i . _ . .ji i

Dated this 19th  day of Augqust , 1980 .- - o AT
L(L\A\U}( h\ )\m Homestake Mining Company -
\ (Lod@ sign here) As Agent: 35 N, Edison Wdy, Suite 3 - ..
Mote 1: Two copies of this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 89502 R
copies of the claim map must be filed,and the $15 ——
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER'S STAMP

date of posting Notice of Location.

Note 2 "Every person who willfully and knowingly
makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and unpon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”
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* . NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. ot L
Hote 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in tho TR _
~, County Recorder's Office as Document %%EE} I
No. 76732 . {May be filled in_by locator) |} . N;-';:-‘;E-‘ju—-
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