CERT]FICATE' OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

| TO ALL WHOM [T MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies that he has .located the Bob # 81 Lode Hln_‘mg

3
T
2
3

3 Claim in Nf & SE_&, Section 32 Townshiz___ 3qN Range 49E. i the
! __Beowawe Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State oE
Nevada, aon the . d4th day of Auqust . 19 BQ ’

The name and post uffice address of the locator are:

James_D, Motter, Agent for: 318 N__Fdisan w;m qiuﬁ-p Sy

{Name) ~ {(Post Office Address)
Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada 89502

The claim is 1500 feet long and 604 feet wide, and _ 759 feet is clalmed -_
in a Northexrly direction and 750 feet in a Southerly direction. fram the .

location monement, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,

together with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. The general °

‘ course of the lode deposit and premises is from the North to-the  South _
The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
»- filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the ¢laim is marked with its appropr:r_ate
- number by Scrihed Metal Tag -
R (Describe method of merking, such as “scrlblng the wood")
= The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as "4 x 4
- wooden post'}, -

i Corner No. 1 is a 4" Diameter x S Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Tagq. L -

. Corner No. 2 is a " Y "

e . . H] n H
oo Corner No. 3 is a £

" Corner No. 4 is a

T;:Corner No. 5 is a

.-Corner No. 6 is a

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the 8th day of

August . 19 80.
, {(Must be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two

cop1e5 of this claim map hawve been filed with the Eureka County Recorder, and the
,,$15.00 lode claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

ated this 19th day of August ., 1880 -

D.L\!}( \ Homestake Minj
(Loc t r s:.gn }1 As hgent: 35 N. Edison Way, Suite 3

Note 1 Two copies of this cert1f1cate and two Reno, Nevada 89502
_copl-_:s of the claim map must be filed,and the $15
‘filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER'S STAMP )

‘date of posting Hotice of Location.
Note 2 "Every person who willfully and knowingly

makes a false material statement on the location A NES
'-ert;.flcate Or on any map required by this chapter f:.fa =4
i i

shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prlson for
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years."

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2.

Yote 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in thd
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Nl County Recorder's Office as Document !
‘No. Wrisritvi .+ -{May be filled in by locator) .
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