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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE AMINENG CLAIM

The undersigned hercby certifies that he has located the Bob #82 Lode' Minin
Claim in SE #, Segtion 32 , Township 30N Rang\_ A9F. - “in’th
Beowawe ) Mining District, in Eureka. - Cpuntj, in’ the staté o
Nevada, on the’ ith day of Angust . '. 19 gQ- R ;
The name .and post office address ‘of the locator are:

James D, Motter, Agent for: 15 N ‘F‘d‘l son Wavr t:n_u-p ."4_
{Name) " {Post Offlce Address)

Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada 89502

The claim is 1500 feet long and 604 feet wide, and 750 feet 15
Northerlwy direction and 250 feet in a Southerly dlrecta_on from he

location monument, at which the Notice of lacation is posted, lengthwise of the- clalm, :

together with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim.. The genera E

course of the lode deposit and premises is from the North to the South )
The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is -
filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its approprlate ’

number by Scrihed Metal Tag L
(Describe method of marking, such as "scribing the wood") B

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the cornex{s), such as "‘_1'-;{'4 -
wooden post"}, - ’

is a 4" Diameter x 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Tadg:

Corner No.

Corner Ho. is a

1
2
Corner Neo. 3 is a -
4
5
6

Corner No. is a
. n n "
Corner No. is a
. " " " - .
Cornexr HNo. is a
The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the gth day’ of
Auqust , 19 80. ' '

(Must be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as prov:.ded in NRS 517.040. Two
copies of this claim map have been filed with the Eureka County Recorder, and- the .
$15.00 leode claim filing fee has been pald to the County Recorder.

ated this 19th  day of August » 1280 -
AN ) . \ .\‘\ Homestake Mining Company
(Locatol sign here) As Agent: 35 N. Edison Way, Suite 3
Note 1: Two copieés of this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 89502
copies of the claim map must be filed,and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER'S STAMP

date of posting NHotice of Location.
Note 2 "Every person who willfully and knowingly
makes a false material statement on the location

certificate or on any map required by this chapter . E@-— tC:D: ;§§§0 -
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction LIl EES = =38 .
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prlson for it - N =
not Jess than 3 years nor mere than 10 years." bR — ln“'!% .
MRS 517.300, Subsection 2. &’\}:‘;_1 : HE=
Note 3: The claim map of this c¢laim is filed in tho 'Qlal,::-‘;:l = &;;
Lo =ﬁ County Recorder's Office as Document hite] = g e
Ha. =, 'JRY2 I 07 (May be fc’:.‘llcd in by locatbr):-§-v i o - ) §
\—t




