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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE SINING CLAIN

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies that he has located the Boh _ #B6 Lode Mining
Claim in NE &, Section 6 , Township 29N , Range 49E in the .
Beowawe tining Distgict, in _ _Fureka __  County, in the State of
Mevada, on the 6th day of aygust . 19_80.

The name and post office address of the locator are:

James D, Motter, Ageuf for: 15 N_ pdisan Way Suite 3
(Hame} (Post Office Address}
Homestake Mining Cao. Reno, Nevada 89502

The claim is 1500 feet long and GO0 feet wide, and 750 feet is claimed

in a Northerly direction and 750 fest in a Southerly direction from the

lacation monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,
together with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. The general

course of the lode deposit znd premises is from the North to the Sauth 5 .
The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate .
number by Scribed Metal Tag .
(Describe metnod of marking, such as “geribing the woed")
The cescription of each coyxner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as "4 x 4
wocden poest™) .,

Corner No. ie a 4" Diameter x 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Taqg.

Corner No. is a

1

2
Corner No. 3 is a

4

Corner No. is a

Corner No. is a

5
Corner Ho. 6 is a

i
t
i
4

The monumentation and merking of the corners was completed by the Bth day of
August , 12 BO.

(Must be withing 20 days of posting notice of location}

Fhe location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
copies of this clzim map have been filed with the Eureka County Recorder, and the :
$15.00 lode claim filing fee hes Lbeen paid to the County Recorder. ’

pated this 19th day of August , 1980 - i

Ay & : \

Homesiake Mining Company

il X\gLOCE‘KO ‘s'ign el As Agent: IS N EJEon wWay, Suité’d
flote 1: Twb copies of this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 89502 i
‘Eopies of the ¢laim map must be filed,and the 515 '
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER’'S STAMP E
date of posting Notice of Location. C<:D =h. = '
Note 2 "Every persen who willfully and knowingly o g! =
makes a false material statement on the location m 2 _15
certificate or on any map reguired by this chapter e M'x’:’\'—ﬁ

shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction B :“‘?‘\2
thercof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for ;g“_: g
not. less than 3 years ngr more than 10 yeers.” x A3

MRS 517.300, Subsection 2. - H’\E.

lote 3: - The claim map of this claim is filed in the
Lre e County Recorder's Office as Document
Ho. 32 . (May be filled in by locator)

30 153ank

A
22
K]

wok_ 87 . _mee &I - o



