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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

TO ALL WHOM 1T MAY CONCERN:

Tha undersigned hereby certifies that he has located the Bob #87 Lode Mining
Claim in NW &, Section 6 , Townshig 29N , Range 49E in the
Beowawe Mining Districk, in Eureka County, in the State of

Hevada, on the 6th day of August , 19 80.

The name and post office address of the locator are:

James D, Motter, Agent far: 36 N Fdison Way Suite 3
{Hame) {Post Qffice Address)
Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada 89502
The claim is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 1200 feet is claimed
in a Northerly direction and 300 feet in a Southerly @irection from the

location monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,
together with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. The general

course of the lode deposit end premises is from the North to the _gouth .

The location and number of each corner oi this claim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herewith. ©On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriace
nunber by Scribed Metal Tag -

{Describe method of marking, such as “scribing the waood”}
escription of each corner is as follows (8escribe the corner{s}, such as “4 x 4
£,

is a 4" Diameter x 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Tag.

The
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is a
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Corner No. 4 is a
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Ccrnsr No is &
- " n "
Coraer Nc- 15 a
The monunentation and merking of the corners was completed by the 8th day of
augusth . 19 80.

{Must be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
copies of this claim map have been filed with the Eureka County Recoréer, and the
5.p0 lode claim filing fee haes been paid to the County Recorder.

zted this 19th day of August . 1980 -

rm : Homestake Mining Company

sign hele) As Agent: S5N-Edison Way, Suite 3
Reno, Nevada 89502

Hot= 1: Tho copi®s of this certificate and two

copies ¢f the claim mep must be filed,and the 3515
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER'S STAMP
date of posting Hotice of Location.

Hote 2 "Every person who wi111fully and knowingly =T g N
makes a false material statement on the location o o o
certificate or on any map reguired by this chapter :3 ) :§§
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction - E%k\m
thereof shall be impriscned in the state prison for — :"?‘\;
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” - '§;
HRS 517.300, Subsection 2. — ::B n
Hete 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in thq . r\%%
Loreks County Recorder's Office as Document __ bq @
lio. 76732 . {(May be filled in by locator) . _ ™ S =




