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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

TO ALL WHOM 1T MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies that he has located the Bob £88 Lode Mining
C . Fracti -
Claim in NW f, Section b . Township 29N ' %a%%"?n 49F in the

Beowawe Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of

Mevada, on the 6th day of Auqust , 19 _80.

The name and post office address of the locator are:

James D, Motter, Agent for: 35 N, EBdison Way Suite 3
{Name) (Post Office Address)
Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada 89502
The claim is 950 feet long and 500 feet wide, and 475 feet is claimed
in a Easterly direction and 475 feet in a Westerly Gdirection from the

location monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,
together with 42V  feet in widtn on each side of the center of the claim. The generazl

course of the lode deposit and premises is from the Fact to the Hest .

The locatinn and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herewith. On the ground, each cormer of the claim ijs marked with its appropriate
number by Scribed Metal Tag .

(Describe method of matking, such as “scribing the wood”)

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner{s), such as "4 x 4

wocden post™),

is a 4" Diameter % 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Tag,

Corner HNo.

e

Corner ho. is a

Cornar NG. is a

1

2

3
Corner No. 4 15 a

5

&

Cornzx Ho. is &
. " n "
Ccrner Ho. is a
The monumentation and marking of the corn2rs was completed by the 8th day of
August , 19 80.

(tust be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
copies of this claim map have been filed with the FEureka County Recorder, and the
$15.00 lode claim filing fee has heen paid to the County Recorder.

pated this 19th day of August . 1980 .

R\
C\‘\@TA\ \\\ﬁ&\\‘\ Homestake Mining Gompany

{Locatgy sign here) As Agent: 35 N. Edison Way, Suite 3

Note 1: copies of this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 89502
copies of the claim map must be filed,and the $15
£iling fee must be paid, within 90 days.after-the RECORDER'S STAMP

date of posting liotice of Lacation.
Noce 2 “Every person wha willfully and knowingly

Takes a false material statement on the location = C‘:D:' @
certificate or,on any map required by this chapter = TEC o &
shall be quilty of a felony, and upon conviction QE:E:: ™ -
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for '—"7;:;9;"_‘: v L“
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years." k“i =EF S [
RS 517.300, Subsection 2. N e : i
llote 3: The claim map of this elaim is filed in thq S ;"3 = _‘E&
Lir ekl County Recorder's Office as Document phaf= e M
Ho. YR 32 . (May be filled in by logcator) S ’ §8 . F
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