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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby
certifies that Chevron Resources Company, a division of Chevron

Industrieg, Inc Agent for Chevron U,5.A, Inc,, having
P.0. Box 4001, Golden, Colorado 80401

has located the Z No. 3 lode mining elaim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The
general course of said vein being Westerly and Fasterly

an address at

with 1490 feet claimed in a Westerly direction and _ 10
feet in a Easterly direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Hotice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown
District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada,
all or in part in the following quarter section(s}.
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Section _of , T._ 24 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M,
%, Section __ _ , T._ 24 N., R._48_E., M.D.B.& M.
%+ Section , T. 24 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.
L, Section + - T._24 N., R. 48 FE., M.D.B.& M. ;

The location of each corner of this eclaim is shown on
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Cornexs, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' lon .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

the claim

<+ The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
! T day of July , 1980 .

DATED THIS _22nd  day of August , 1980 .

Chevron U.S.A. Inc.

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada
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Note 2: Two copies of this certificate = fﬁ 3
and two copies of the claim map must be - m? i
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be e Mk >
paid to the Eureka County - N
Recorder within 90 days after the date — j-— =5 =—f-E—g—— =y
of posting the Notice of Location, === i 1 o
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- o ) 22** %qpig T

icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Burean of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim,




