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CERTIFICKTE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

76933 STATE OF NEVADA

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby
certifies that Chevron Resources Company, a division of Chevron
Industries, Inc,, Agent for Chevron U.3.A. Inec,.

an address at P.0. Box 4001, Golden, Colorado 80401

having

has located the Z No. & lode mining claim, and.

claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein, The :
general course of said vein being Westerly and Easterly !
with 1430 feet claimed in a Westerly direction and __10

feet in a Easterly direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown Mining

District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and ik located
all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

Sw %, Section lﬁ[ , T. 24 N.,, R, _48 E.,

M.D.B.& M.

NW %, Section _&3

, T. 24 N,, R, _48 E,, M.D.B.& M.

}, Section ; T. 24 N., R. _48 E., M.D.B.& M,

%

, Section s T._24 N.,, R._43 E., M.D.B,& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
.and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located. :

the claim

o The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
ofl = day of July , 19 80

-

DATED TH1IS _22nd day of August , 1980 .

Chevron U.S.A. Inc.

By Ci7?1dfk4;;=)C:ﬁi;bﬁJnL4~4_,/

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-

RECORDER'S STAMP

vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada = g%ﬁ
Revised Statutes., ~=TER FE s
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate RLpET p% =
and two copies of the claim map must be CEEck e 3
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be R}.f-_",'-;f Cing
paid to the Eureka County gﬁfa =2
Recorder.within. 90.days .after. the date. - = A 1 kEES NS
of postingi.the NoticeiofcLocatdoniinon. = G E
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Note-3:- A-copy of- the Recorded-Certdf-:::
icate and the Claim Map must be filed

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim,
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