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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM B

76935 STATE OF NEVADA

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby

certifies that Chevron Resources Company, & division of Chevron

Industries., Inc Agent for Chevron U.3.A. Inc,,
P.0. Box 4001, Golden, Colorado 80401

having

an address at

has located the Z No. '/ lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virrue of the mining laws of the United States of
Bmerica and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet alcong the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The
general course of said vein being Westerly and Easterly

with 1490 feet claimed in a Westerly direction and __ 10

feet in a Fasterly direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown
District, County of Eureka State of Nevada,

’
all or in part in the following quarter section (s}.

Mining_
and is located

N %, Section _og% , T._24 NW., R, 48 FE., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section , T. 24 N, R._48 E., M.D.B.& M,
%, Section , T. 24 N., R._48 E,, M.D.B.& M.
%, Section ., T. 24 HW., R._48 ¥E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners,

Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of

4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so

as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

5t The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

=21 day of July , 19 80 .

DATED THIS _22nd day of August , 1980 .

Chevron U.5.A. Tnc.

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes.

RECORDER'S STAMP
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Note 2: Two copies of this certificate - SE] = EE?:
and two copies of the claim map must be g el = i 8
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be "ER0Y  ies. MU T
paid to the Eureka County &‘ . L:h >
Recorder-within_90.days..after.the date . . =3 % Egg "‘é‘ -
of postingithe thiéetbf:Locationt%qn, - Eﬁ;kr. gg._; s, M.
Note-3::- A copy-of thé Recorded Certif- -1 = o ==
icate and the Claim Map must be filed B

with the Nevada State 0ffice, Buream of P
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim. KXNL_JEl,._hMEE_;ZEl-q




