CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

76911 STATE OF NEVADA

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby
certifies that Chevron Resources Company, a division of Chevron
Industries, Ine,, Agent for Chevron U.S . A. Tne., having
P.0. Box 4001, Golden, Colorado 80401

has located the Z No, /3 lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The
general course of said vein being Westerly and Easterly

with 1490 feet claimed in a Westerly direction and __10
feet in a Easterly direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted.

an address at

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown
District, County of Eureka . State of Nevada,
all or in part in the following guarter section(s).

Mining
is located

and

NW % Section _23 , T. 24 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.
~S b %, Section &3 , T. 24 _N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section , T._ 24 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section s T. 24 N., R._ 48 B., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

4 The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

<]~ day of July . 1980 .

DATED THIS _22nd day of Auvpust , 1980 .
Chevron U.S.A. ‘inc,
By %ﬂwxmcﬂ;ﬁ)—www
Locating Agent
Note 1: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada

RECORDER®S STAMP

Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif-
icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureaum of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim.
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Note 2: Two copies of this certificate ;ﬁ;%ﬁ% = ggﬁg
and two copies of the claim map must be pERE g — Lu =
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be ol EER b Iuk:E.
paid to the Eureka County aI.EE'-E, . :.i,‘:;‘::
Recorder within 90 days after the date - f-i== m—é%‘:’f_j‘ =S sTe E
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