CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM
76912
STATE OF NEVADA

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undexsigned hereby ;
certifies that Chevron Resources Company, a division of Chevrxon
Industries, Inc., Agent for Chevron U.S.A. Inc., having

an address at P.0O. Box 4001, Golden, Colorado 80401

has located the Z No. /‘/ lode mining claim, and

claims, under and by wvirtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof, !
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The P
general course of said vein being __Easterly and Westerly
with 1490 feet claimed in a _ Easterly direction and _ 10

feat in a Westerly direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted,

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown Mining

District, County of Eureka . State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

AN L) %, Section _#3 , T. 24 N,, R._48 E., M.D.B.&M.

NE %, Section _f3 , T.. 24 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M. ;
SE %, Section 232 , T. 24 N,, R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.
Su) %, Section 23 , T. 24 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M, i

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

.

s The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
day of July , 1980 .

DATED THIS 22nd day of August 1980

L4

Chevron U.S.A. Tnc.

o et Toiman

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-

RECORDER'S STAMP

= = g
vided for in 5§517.04C of the Nevada . 2. iz sk
Revised Statutes. ;;%g.:;— = ‘”a 3
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate TLELER :‘; ?:g o
and two copies of the claim map must be bW P
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be RS »  ihe
paid to the Eureka County s = =
Recorder within 90;day® after-the date *=]= EF‘E rs;:}:- h=
of posting the Notice“of Location. - = S = -

Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- =
icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureaum of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.
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