CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

Y6945 STATE OF NEVADA

KNCOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby
certifies that Chevron Resources Company, a division of Chevron

. . Industries, Inc Apent for Chevxon U.S.A., Inec.,, having
an.address at P.0O. Box 4001, Golden., Colorado 80401

has located the Z No. /7 lode mining claim, and :
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The

general course of said vein being Westerly and Easterly
with 1490 feet claimed in a Westerly direction and _ 1()
feet in a Easterly direction from the discovery monument, at

which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown Mining
District, County of Fureka ., State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter section(s}).

St %, Section <23 , T. 24 N., R._48 FE., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section , T. 24 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section , T. 24 N,, R, 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

. 1
%, Section s Te 24 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M. 5

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith, On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers ’
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .

On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

s+ The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the |
/1™ day of July , 1980 .
DATED THIS _22nd_ day of August , 1980 .

Chevron U .S A. Tnc.

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work b
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP ¢
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes.
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the ¢laim map must be
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be
paid to the Eureka County
Recorder within 90 days after the date -
- of posting the Noticé of Location. s
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- - - -
icate and the Claim Map must be filed . 3
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of .
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee I
paid within 90 days after the date of '

location of said claim. wor. 871 saeeS3l
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