CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

76916 STATE OF NEVADA

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS,

That the undersigned hereby
certifies that Chevron Resources Company, a division of Chevron

Industries, Tnc., Agent for Chevron U.S.A. Ine., having
an address at P.0. Box 4001, Golden, Colorado 80401

has located the Z No. /8 lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The
general course of said vein being _Easterly and Westerly

with 1490 feet claimed in a __ Easterly direction and _ 10

feet in a Westerly direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted.

S5aid lode claim is situated in the Unknown 'Mining

Dist_rict, County of Eureka . State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

S %, Section _&J3 , T._ 24 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.

Skt %, Section 23 , T. 24 N., R._48 E.,

M.D.B.& M,

%, Section i T._ 26 N,, R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.

;4‘, Section F} T. 24 No' R. [’8 E.' M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x' 4%' long posts
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

4 The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
21 day of July ., 1980 .
DATED THIS 22nd day of August , 1980 |

Chevron U.5.A. Inc.

By %W

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 .0f the Nevada

RECORDER'S STAMP

Revised Statutes. Em = 'gE_E.'i.
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate NI GES = SR8
and two copies of the claim map must be r'_'f:'?»f ~—t LJS E
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be Wy mOE w. e o
paid to the __Eureka County ) ] opeZm Lk
Recorder within 90 -days after the date ~=f=== -|¢ S f‘_—:g '-_g‘—"':'
" of posting the Notice of Location. T Eess - TR
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif— =3 o o ih‘l;
icate and the Claim Map must be filed == e

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim. wox__87 PAGE S T2
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