K o o . s e o TR e e
CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LCDE MINING CLAIM

76900 STATE OF NEVADA

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby :
certifies that Chevron Resources Company, a division of Chevron [
Industries, Inc., Agent for Chevron U.S5.A. Inc., having dE
an address at P.0. Box 4001, Golden, Celorade 80401

has located the Z No. c97 lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The
general course of said vein being _Easterly and Westerly

with 1490 feet claimed in a Easterly direction and 10

feet in a Westerly direction from the discovery monument, at L
which the Notice of Location is posted. !

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown Mining E
Distxict, County of _Eureka , State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter section(s). i

H
SE %, Section /‘/ ¢ T. 24 N.,, R._48 E., M.D.B.& M,
NE %, Section _&£3 , T._ 24 N., R.__48 E., M.D.B.& M,
%, Section , T._ 24 N,, R._ 48 EB., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section » T._.24 N., R, 48 E., M.D.B.& M,

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

4 The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

923&‘ day of July , 1980 .

DATED THIS 22nd day of August

1980

r .

Chevron U,.5.A. Inc.

L S

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes.

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be
paid to the Eureka County
Recorder within 90. days after—the date -———:f-===
of posting the Notice of Locattion. DD hco i
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- o
icate and the Claim Map must be filed

with the Nevada State Office, Burean of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee =
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim. 200K g? lAGEﬁ?#/
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