CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINIRNG CLAIM

76959 STATE OF NEVADA

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby
certifies that Chevron Resources Company, a division of Chevron

Industries, Inc., Agent for Chevron U.S.A. Inc., having
an address at P.0. Box 4001, Golden, Colorado 80401

has located the Z No. 3] lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The
general course of said vein being Easterly and Westerly

with 1490 feet claimed in a Easterly direction and 10

feet in a Westerly direction from the discovery monument, at :
which the Notice of Location is posted,

Said lede claim is situated in the Unknown: - -

Mining §
District, County of _ Eureka : , State of Nevada, and is located %
all or in part in the following quarter section(s). :
NE %, Section £3, T, 24 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.
S E %, Section _&23 , T. 24 N, R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section . T. 24 N,, R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

2, Section s, T._ 24 N., R._ 48 EB., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith, On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

niThe date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

A3 day of July . 1980

DATED THIS 22nd day of August

1980

»

Chevron U.S8.A. Inc.

Locating Agent

Note l: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada .
Revised Statutes,

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and. two copies of the claim map must be
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be
paid to the Eureka County
Recofder: within:90ndd¢s afterfthe datelatc
of posting-the-NotiBe=6E=lecationii==_
Note™3: A copy of ithe Recorded Cextif~
icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a 55,00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.
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