CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA

76960

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby
certifies that Chevron Resources Company, a division of Chevron
Industries, Inc., Agent for Chevron U.S.A. Inc., having
P.0. Box 4001, Golden, Colorado 80401

has located the Z No. 37 lcde mining claim, ang
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The
general course of said vein being FEasterly and Westérly

with 1490 feet claimed in a Easterly direction and __10

feet in a Westerly direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted,

an address at

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown
bistrict, County of _ Eureka , State of Nevada,
all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

Mining
and is located

NE %, Section Pb , T._ 24 N., R._48_E., M.D.Bi& H. .
b
%, Section , T. 24 N., R._ 48 E., M.D.B.& M. §

%, Section , T. 26 w,, R.,_4 E., M.D.B.& M,

%, Section ,. T._ 24 N., R._48 E., HM.D.B.& M,

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim

map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
_and Discovery Monuments consist of _ 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

Cgsgg day of July ., 1980 |
DATED THIS 22nd day of August 1980
Chevron U.S.A. Inc.
By C:aEl1Abgba,f:>€#ézﬁarnxg4kg)
Locating Agent
Note_l: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada

RECORDER'S STAMP

Revised Statutes.

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate B .

and two copies of the claim map must be = g ggg

filed, and the $15.0C filing fee must be S BAT = FE S

paid to the Eureka County R - _;mﬁ §

Recorder within 90 days after the date ey Tread . ‘14%:§?
of posting the Notice of Location. o TR ——Qibég—
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- o =S aPo

icate and the Claim Map must be filed PEsz 0 %

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of == - [P

Land Management, and a $5,00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.
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