T e R S

CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION.OF LODE MINING CLAIM

8317 STATE “OF NEVADA

- KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned-here
certifies that Chevron Resources. Cop . sion of Chevron '
S Industries; Inc., Agent:for Chevron -U.S.A. Ing
an address at. P.0. Box 4001, Golden, Colorado 80401 . - . -

has located the _ W No.. /04 lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States o
S America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,”
el ‘togather with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein... The:
general course of said vein being Southeasterly and Northwesterly "
with 1490 feet claimed in a __ Southeasterly direction and -.10° .
feet in a __ Northwesterly  direction from the discovery monument, at’
which the Notice of Location is posted. TR TR

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown - Hi'ni,ng?'-r'il-f-
District, County of Eureka . State of Nevada, and is located
g all or in part in the following quarter section(s). o '

"‘ SE ;" Section Ca? ’ Te 24 N.. R. 48 Eo' H.D..B.&".H.-

WSt %, Section @7 4 Te. 24 N., R.'_48 E., M.D.Bi& M.

%, Section . T, 24 N.,  Re 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section e T._ 24 N., R, 48 p., u.n.ré.& M.

The location of each corner of this c¢laim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Coxners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
on each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so .
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
/9%  aay of __ November , 19 .80 .

DATED THIS 15th day of December . 19 80 .

Chevron Resocurces Company

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP O
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- L

vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada = = ale?
Revised Statutes. 2045 o S
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate a'ﬁffﬁa = la% g
. and two copies of the claim map must be = gnl = Bl )
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be 2l ;gg_; Ry
paid to the Eureka County ks x TIP3
Recorder within 90 days after the date ~ '|°: - g‘fgé ﬁ I oy

of posting the Notice of Location.

Note 31 A copy' of the Recorded Certif-
jcate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 f£iling fee
paid within 90 days after the date of -
location of said claim. [Vo'e. GO _wage 32

3




