CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM - -

s . STATE OF NEVADA
78324 e

"KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereb
certifies that.Chevron Resource “a-di f Chevron.
E " Industries, Inc., Apeint for Chevron U;S. A"Inc'":
_— an address at = P.0. Box 4001, Golden Colorado - 80401

has located the W No. /I : ‘YLode. mxning claim
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws. of the United’ States o!
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the .vein thereof,
together with 300 feét on each side of the center of said vein.~ The .
general course of said vein being __ Northwesterly and Southeasterly i
with _ 1490 feet claimed in a _ Northwesterly direction and 10

feet in a Southeasterly direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Lccatlon is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown Hinlng -
District, County of Eureka _ _, State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

N L‘J ,:0 Section ._g‘? r T- 24 N-l Re. 48 E-' M-D-B.& “.'

TR e A

i . NE %, Section &7 , T._ 24 N., R._48 E., M.D.Bi& M.

)" Section ’ Te 24 N.' R. 48 E-' M.D.R,& M.

Y%, Section e T. 24 N., R. 48 B., M.D.B.& M.

i The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
1 map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Cocrners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts -
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
{7~ _ day of ___ November . 19_80 ,

DATED THIS 15th day of _ December » 1980 .

Chevron Resources Company

By
Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes.

Note 2: Two copiea of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be
- filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be
paid to the Eureka County S
Recorder within 90 days after the dat-.e---.:__;-.F:- :
of posting the Notice of Locatien, B -
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif-

icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Burean of
Land Management, and a $5.00 flling fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.
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