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an éddfess-at P.0. Box 4001, Golden Colorado 80401

claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the. United Sta'

CERTxi'I%ATﬁ'or LOCA‘I‘ION OF LODE HINING ci,hm
) - STATE OF NEVADA
78325

KNOW ALL MEN BY- THESE PRESENTS,
certifies that Chevron Resources

Industries, Inec., Agent for Chevron U.S: A Inc.

That the undersigned hereby

has located the WNo, 7} . lode mxn:ng claim.:and.

America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along. the vein: thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein._ The :
general course of said vein being _ Southwesterly ard Northeasterly =
with 750 | feet claimed in a _ Southwesterly direction and _750 -
feet in a _ Northeasterly direction from the discovery monument. at
which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lede claim is situated in the Unknown Mining
Distriect, County of _ Eureka , State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter section{s).

N& % Section _ 3 __, Tu_23 Ney R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

NE %, Section 4 ¢ Te 23 N,, R._ 48 E,, M.D.B:& M..
S % Section 34 , T. 24 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section e Te _24 N., R. 48 E., HM.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith., On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Mohuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lede mining claim was the
19 day of December , 19

DATED THIS 29th day of _ December .19 80

Chevron Resources Company

BY%W CQ;EQ—WM)

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the locaticn work
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes,

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate = 2
and two copies of the claim map must be - e
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be m"ﬁ’-;: =
paid to the Eureka County" o fg,—’ =
Recorder within 90 days after the date o S Wgﬁ ;

of posting the Notice of Location.
Rote 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- ~— F
icate and the Claim Map must be filed

with the Nevada State Office, Burean of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim. 9o

!

i

|

|

ol
ﬂHaOBS-ﬁﬁ
YOYAIN A
SHNLIZY

ELE|
§




