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_ KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS That the’ undersigned hereb'
_certifies that Chevron Resource

an address at,

S ™, B A R
CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM - -

78326

STM‘-E' OF 'NEVADA

Industries,

Inc.

P.0., Box 4001, Golden Culorado 80401

has located the W _No.

claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United ‘States of“
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet ‘along the vein thereof, -
together with 300 feet ‘on each side of the center of said vein.. The
general course of said vein being Southeasterly and Northwesterly
with 1490 feet claimed in a f Southeasterly direction and _ 10

/13 : lode m1n1ng claim,i'“

feet in a Northwesterly

which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown Hininéf?j;'

District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and is located "

all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

NW _ %
NE %

, Section _o/7 , T.__ 26 N., R.__48 E., a,D.B.& M.

. Section 27, T. 24 N., R. 48 E., M.D.Bi& M.

Y. Section

%, Section

o Te_ 24 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.

., w._24 N., R._ 48 EB., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each cornerxr of this claim is shown on the claim

map that is filed herewith.

On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers

and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked go
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

{9 day of

DATED THIS

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in $§517.040 of the Nevada

November ., 19 80 .
15th day cof December , 19 80 .

Revised Statutes.

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two coples of the claim map must be
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be

paid to the

Eureka

Chevron Resources Company

%wu%d

Locating Agent

direction from the discovery monument, at =

RECORDER'S STAMP

Recorder within 90 days after the date - -f=-
of posting the Notice of Location.

Note 331 A copy of the Recorded Certif-
icate and the Claim Map must be: £iled
with. the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 £iling fee
pald within 90 days after the date of

location of said elaim,
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