' CERT gxcn'rs: OF LOCATION os‘ LODB ummc cmn-!

78 ao 8 STATS QF NEVADB

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That ‘the undérs'iénéd-'}_"herehy
certifxes that Chevron Resource ' . s e :

) -Industries, ¥ne., Agent for Chevron: U‘S A CInes
an address at, P.0. Box 4001, Golden CQIorado 80401 .

has located the _ W No, //5 = - lode minlng claim.;and

claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the. veina thereof,:
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said veln.. The
genexal course of said vein being Southerly and Northerly. L

with _ 1490 feet dlaimed in a Southerly direction and _ 105(__
feet in a Northerly direction from the discovety monument, at

which the HNotice of Locat:.on is posted

Sald leode claim is situated in the Unknown Hiﬁiﬁgi-r

District, County of Eureka + State of Nevada, and is located
all ox in part in the following quarter section{s). :

SE % Section _4 _, .23 N., R._48 E., u.ni.n.a M.
' NE %, Section _j_. T._23 N., 'R.__48 p., M.D.Big M.

%, Section s Te_ 23 N., R._ 48 FE., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section » T._ 23 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
3 " map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of _ 4" diameter x 4%' long. posts .
' On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

i The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
day of November . 1980 .

DATED THIS _15th day of December 19 80

Chevron Resources Company

; -~

By
Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the lecation work
; pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP

the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- o
vided for in- §517.040 of the Nevada - 7,:':_
Revised Statutes. = 2 - B
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate ;;5%_95 & | FE8
and two copies of the claim map must be ik = | 5
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must he WEESE o ‘é’z; -
paid to the Eureka _ County . ... .|. o NEED - lq,
* “Recorder within 90 days after the date ==:§—.. .. ! s . il
* of posting the Notice of Location. ' <0 ok
Note 31 A copy of the Recorded Certif- L_E;.“'_ ?;‘;

icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Burean of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim, wox__90___ rase 35_{—%
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