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T CERTIB}CATE or Locarxou oF Lons HINING CLAIH
78330

ST&TE OP NEVADA

" KNOW ALL MEN BRY THESE PRESI-:NTS. " That ‘the undersigned hereby
certifies that Chevron Resource

Industries, Inc,, Apent for Chevron U:s. A Inc.._having
an a_ddress at, P.0, Box 4001, Golden. Colorado 80401 o

_has located the WNo. /177 lode mining claim..and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of. the United States’
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along. the vein’ thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The
general course of said vein being ____Southerly and Northerly -

with __ 1490 feet claimed in a Southerly ‘direction and _ 10 —

feat in a Northerly direction from the discovery monu.ment. at.
which the Notice of Location is posted. '

Saild lode claim is situated in the Unknown Hining

District, County of Eureka + State of Nevada, and is 1ocated
all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

Su) %, Section .3 , 7. 23 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

SE %, Section _ 4 _, T._ 23 N., ‘R._48 E., M.D.Bi& M. -

NE %, Section 7, T. 23 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.:

NLY %, Section /O , T._23 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim i3 shown on the claim
map that ia filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located,

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
q?fe day of November , 1980

DATED THIS _1l5th day of December 19 80

Chevron Resources Compan

By
Locating Agent

Hote 1: A portion of the location work
pextaining to said claim consisted of

RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-

vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada O
Reviased Statutes, o mxm
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate '_r"f'é'-:- = Sk
and two coples of the claim map must be Gt = ; ;3’
filed, and the $15.00 £iling fee must be e o, [st;;
paid to the Eureka County e LN o= S Pt:g
Recorder within 60 days after the date - —“-§= "= gixﬁ???:""“'"ff“?“;:gﬁ
of posting the Notice of Location. — ;%;{J_’} T TRe g
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certlf- lgga ;; : %2_
icate and the Claim Map must ba filed i — =

with the Nevada State Office, Burean of
Land Management, and & $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.
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