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~ . CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION QF LODE MINING CLAIM . = -
78333 ' R B
STATE OF NEVADA

" KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESE:NTS, ‘l‘hat the: underaiqned hex:eby
certifies that Chevxon Resources’ ngpanx, a: divisi ..
Industriea, Inc., Agent for Chevron U.S. A Inc*L:
P.0. Box 4001, Golden. Colorado 80601 Gl

has located the W No. /o?O lode m:.ning cla:lru,: and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the: United: ‘States: d!
- America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof. ;
together with 300 feet on aach side of the center of said vein.’ -The :
general course of said vein being _Northerly and Southerly '
with 1490 _ feet claimed in a _ Northerlly direction and 10
feet in a Southerly
which the Notice of Location is posted.

an address at

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown 'ﬁirﬂinj )
District, County of Eureka . State of Nevada, and is located’
all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

M.D.B.& M.

S %, Section _.3 __, T._23__N., R._48 PE.,
%,. Section '+ Te. 23 NJ, R._ 48 E., M.D.Bi& M.
%, Section , T. 23 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section « T. 23 H., R._48 =B, u.o.é.s.r-u.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked:so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

n, The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
Kb~ day of __MNovepber » 1980 .

direction from the discover.y monument, al:

DATED THIS _15th day of __December , ‘1980
___Chevron Resources Company
By%&m;@vﬁmﬂ—l
( Locating Agent
Note 1: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- ,

vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada

HY

Revised Statutes. = o =
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate ...-r.E%- - § 3
and two copies of the claim map must be Rﬁi&‘j‘: = 1“29
£iled, and the $15.00 filing fee must be 9 gp;? — WS
pald to the Eureka County R 1 %.‘:; RSN =7 b
Recorder within 90 days after the date - -~ L N SR 4 B
of posting the Notice .of Location. —y= - Ei—f;%—-—-??--——f‘—' : :
Note 33 A copy of the Recorded Certif- ggg . ju :
icate and the Claim Map must be filed i -~ -ﬁ’

with the Nevada State Office, Burean of
Yt.and Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim,




