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4%&3J9 CERTIF{CATE OF LOCATION OF- LODE: u:uxus CLAIM

STATB or: NEVADA

KNOW ALY, MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, . That tha undersigned heteby
certifies that Chevron Resources: off _Chevron. ~
Industries, Inc., Agent for Chevron-U.S. A Inc“:“

an address at, P.0. Box 4001 Golden, Colorado 80&01

has located the _ W No..Aﬂb _ lode mining claim, and :
‘claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United: Statea of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,'
togethér with 300 feet on each slde of the center of said vein. The - -
general course of said vein being _Northerly and Southerly. O

with _1490 _feet claimed in a __Northerly direction and __ 10
feet in a Southerly direction from the discovery mﬂnument; at f:“
which the Notice of Location is posted. : '

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown Hininj'. o
Distxject, County of __ FEureka , State of Nevada, and is located -
all or in part in the following quarter section{s). o

S %, Section _.3 , T. 23 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M, |
¥%,. Section ______, T._23 NJ, R._ 48 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section e Te_23 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& u.r
%, Section . T._23 N., R._48 E,, M.n.ﬁ.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Coxners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts -
On each such Corner and Side Centexr post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

gﬂ day of November . 1980 .

DATED THIS 15th day of _ December , 1980

..._Chevron Resources Company

Locating Agent

Note l: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes.

Note 2: Two copiea of this certificate

=
and two copies of the claim map must he m:gagg
- filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be Er:%;;‘;é
paid to the Eureka County e 55%22_
Recorder within 90 days after the date ™" g sEET
of posting the Notice of Location. i 520
Mote 3t A copy of the Recorded Certif- ggg

icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Burean of
Land Management, and a $5.00 £iling fee
paild within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim, -oox___?g__use_ii'ﬁ—
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