78341 CERTIF{CATE OF Lomwxou OF LODE ummc cmm

STATE OF NEVADA

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, -. That tha undersigned here y
certifies that Chevron Resources: :

_ _ Industries, Inc., Agent for_ Ghevron U.S. A Inc,.-hhvi
an address at, P.0. Box 4001, Golden,. Colorado 30&01 : :

has located the . W No /28 lode. mining claim, ‘and:
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United State: of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein:: The
general course of said vein being Northerly and Southerly = =

'73’ with 1490 _ feet claimed in a _ Northerly direction and. -..10,? o
o feet in a Southerly direction from the discovery monument, at };

which the Notice of Location 1a posted.

13 Said lode claim is situataed in the Unknown 'ﬁining:i
3 District, County of Eureka . State of Nevada, and is-located
5 all or in part in the following quarter section{s). :

SE % Section _3 , T..23 N., R._48 E., MD.B.& M.
ﬁ S %,. Section _.3 , T._23  N., R._48 E., M.D.Bi:& M.
%; %, Section o Te_23 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section , Te_2) M., Re_48_E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of _ 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
2 On each such Corner and Side Center post i3 an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

Tha date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

7
gf(a"" day of __ November , 1986 .
DATED THIS 15th _day of December .. 1980

Chevron Resources Company

Locating Agent

Note l: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of
; the preparation of the Claim Maps pra-
i vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes.
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
: and two coples of the claim map must be
i f£1led, and the $15.00 filing fesa must be
: paid to the Eureka County
Recorder within 90 days after the date
of posting the Notice of Locatien. R
Note 3:. A copy of the Recorded Certif-
icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau. of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee-
pald within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.
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