CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM &

78343

STATE OF NEVADA -

_ KNOW ALL. MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, - That the Junde:'si_g'néa -hereby
" ecertifies that Chevron Resources : L
_ _ . Industries, Ine., Apent for Chevron U.S. A Inc -having

an address at, - P.0. Box 4001, Golden, Colorado 30401 T el

has located the WNo. A30. lode mining claim. and;:
claims, under and hy virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet aleng the vein thereof,” -
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The '
general course of said vein being _Northerly and Southerly i
with 1490 feet claimed in a _ Northerly ‘direction . and 10 _

feet in a Southerly direction from the discovery monunent, at
which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown Hin{ng
District, County of Eureka . State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

SE % Section 3, T. 23 N., R._ 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

%,. Section e Te 23 N., R._48 BE., M.D.Bi& M,

%, Section , Ta 23 N., R, 48 EB., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section s T. 23 N., R. 48 =E., M.D.é.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%° long posts -
on each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

“The date of location of the within lcde mining claim was the

day of __November . 1980 .
| DATED THIS _15th _ day of _ December , 1980 .

Chevron Resources Company

(. -

By @

Locating Agent

5 Note 1l: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Hevada

Revised Statutes. = =2
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate -y SEQ & )
and two coples of the claim map must be :{_ygg = 5
filed, and the $15.00 £iling fee must be ff-%g; =" 3.
paid to the Eureka County e ]%fﬁ—* g
A Recorder within 90 days after the date - -5~ o cgiguh;~05::; e
of posting ‘the Notice of Location, EE = ~L.:E§g ----- Cem L
Note-3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- Eg” - §

icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee

paid within 90 days after the date of W0OK. fo paGE_ 359

location of said claim,




