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Y834% - CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE HINING CLAIH g

STATE OF NEVADA = ;,.';’zugg"

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS.. That the undersigned hereb

- Industries, Inc., Apent for Chevron U:8, A Inc

- an address at - P.0. Box 4001, Golden Colorado 80601

" has located the W No. /JBL/ ' lode mining claim, an _
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United- Stite
America and the State of Nevada,. 1,500 feet along the. vein. thereof.
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein.
general course of said vein being _Northerly and Southerly
with _1490 _ feet claimed in a _ Northerly - direction and 10 R
feet in a Southerly direction from the discovery monument, at :
which the Notice of Location is posted.

S5aid lode claim is situated in the Unknown ﬁiﬁihg s
District, County of Eureka ,» Staté of Nevada, and is located .
all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

\SE l" Section -3 . T. 23 Naes R. 48 Bes M.,D.B.& H-

%, . Section s Te 23 NJ, R., 48 PB., M.D.Bi& M,

%, Section ., T. 23 N., R._ A48 E., M.B.B.&-H.

a, Section » T. 23 M., R. 48 By noDoBo&-uti

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that 1s filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
52 day of Noveniher .. 1980 .

DATED THIS 15th gday of __ December ., 1980

Chevron Resources Company

T KD

Locating Agent .

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes.
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two coples of the claim map must be
- filed, and the $15.00 £iling fea must be
paid to the Eureka County
Recorder within 90 days after the date **7
of posting the Notice of Location.
Note 331 A copy of the Recorded Certif-
icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Mevada State Office, Bureau of
Land -Management, and a $5.00-filing fee
pald within 90 days after the date of
location of -sald claim,
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