: s T . s
: . CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM:
78348 . ' TR R

STATE OF: NEVADA'

'KNCW ALL MEN. BY'THESE PRESENTS,
certifies that Chevron Resources Co
Industries, Inc., Agent for- Chevron Uu.S. A Inc
P.0. Box 4001, Golden Colorado 80401

has located’ the __ W No. L35;- lode mining claim,
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws. of the United States- o
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein- thereof,-
together with 300 feet on each:side of the.center of said. Vein. The
general course of said vein being Southerly-and Northerly-.

_ That the undersigned hereby}

an address.at

with _1490 feet claimed in a Southerly direction and :10ﬂv~
feet in a Northerly direction from the discavery monument, ‘at”
which the Notice of Location is posted. .

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknowm 3
District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and is located -
all or in part in the following quarter section(s). M

Sw %, Section _ 2 , T. 23 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.
SE %, Section _.3 , T._23 N., 'R._48 E., M.D.Bi& M.
NE %, Section _ /O , T._ 23 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.
NW %, Section _ M, T._ 23 N., R._48 E., M.D.BiaM.

The location of each corner of this
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
ag to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

,The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

gﬂét‘ day of November , 1980 .
DATED THIS _15th day of _ December .19 80 .

Chevron Resources Company

claim is shown on the claim

4" diameter x 4%' long posts .

Wintng

Loaatiné Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517,040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes.
Note 2: Two copiea of this certificate -
and two copies of the claim map must be B E
- £iled, and the $15.00 £filing fee must be 2=
paid to. the Eureka County . s
Recorder within 90 days after the date--— =
of poating the Notice of Location. o
Note 33 A copy of the Recorded Certif-
jcata and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Buream of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the. date of
lecation of said claim.

RECORDER'S STAMP
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