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/8349 CERTIFISATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM. '

STATE OF NEVADA

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That tha undersigned hereby
certifies that Chevron Resource anv. a division of Chevron .
: - TIndustries, Inc., Agent for Chevron U:S:A. Inc;

has located the _ WNo. AZb -~ - = lode mining claim, and’: -
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the ‘United States'
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof, -
together with 300 feét on each side of the center of said vein. ' The
general course of said vein being  Northerly and Southerly

with 1490  feet claimed in a _ Northerliy! direction and _:10°

feet in a Southerly direction from the discovery monument, atﬁf;
which the Notice of Location is posted. : R

Said lode claim is situated in the _Unknown Hining S
District, County of Furecka , State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

SL &, Section Sl s Tei23  Ney Re_ 48 F., MDB.& M.

SE Y, Section 9 ., T. 23 N., R.. 48 E., M.D.B.aM.

%, Section , Te 23 Nep Re_ 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

4%, Secticn , T. 23 N., R. 48 p., HM.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of _ 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

9’{(0'1’ day of __HNovember , 1980 .
DATED THIS L15th _day of _ December ,.1980

Chevron Resources Company

B,%W SL

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the locaticn work
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes.

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate = o =
and two coples of the claim map must be -,E:‘r-‘;? e 2
-filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must he @ 20 =
paid to the Eureka County BN AR S ggg T
Recorder within 30 days after the date. --- s Sé"gm' ST
of posting the Notice of Location., - 8':!;_:'3' :D
Note 31 A copy of the Recorded Certif- 5%
jcate and the Claim Map must be filed §3 -~
with the Nevada State Office, Buream of o ]

Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 daysa after the datea of 800K 20 A -3
location of sald claim, '




