s

o : CERTIEICATB OF Lochxou OF LODE HIHING CLAIH
78352 o
STATE OP NEVADA .

) RNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS,
certifies that Chevron Resource
. Industries =

an address_'at_ P.O. Box 4001, Golden Colorado 80401

That tHQIUﬁ?eiﬁiéhéééhsiﬁﬁ"

has located the W No. /3? lode mim.ng claim. and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the centex of said vein. The

general course of said vein being Southerly and Northerly - = .
with _1490 _ feet claimed in a Southerly direction and 10
feet in a Northerly direction from the discovery monu.ment,. at

which the Notice of Locat::.on is posted. L. ‘

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown hiﬁin&

District, County of Eureka » State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter section(s). :

NE %, Section _3 , T. 23 N., R. 48 =E., M.D.B.&.H.r

\SE b 4" seCtion __‘3 L T.' 23 N.' .R. 48 BI' H.DIB"& H.

%, Section e Te_ 23 N., R._48 PB., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section . Te_23 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of = 4'" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

gThe date of location of the within lede mining claim was the
r=73 day of November . 1980 .

DATED THIS _15th day of . December .. 19 80 .

Chevron Resources Company

A s O

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes.

RECORDER'S STAMP

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate I ==
and two coples of the claim map must be s naa
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be ;"-ngl-f
paid to the Eureka County , B oBS
Recorder within 90 days after the date "] - "QREZn ™
of posting the Notice of Location, S A X
Note 31 A copy of the Recorded Cextif- ; ;.;5_%,
icate and the Claim Map must be filed =

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of -
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.
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