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_.certifies that - Chievron Resource
an address at, P.0. Box 4001, Golden, Coloi-ado 30401 '

has located the _ W No, /40 ‘Yode mining cl-_::im_ and .

. filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be

csnm"* 'cA'rE ‘OF LOCATION OF LODE. HINING CLAIM.

STATE OF NEVADA ’

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE, PRESBNTS, "rhaf;_,r.__‘h'e,uﬁdgis'i__ghéﬁﬁ_ﬁ,ér'e

Industries, Inc,

claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the Uhited_States o
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein: thereof._
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said veln, The
general course of said vein being _Southerly and Northerly

with _ 1490 feetrclaimed in a Southerly - ~ direction and 10 :
feet in a Northerly direction from the discovery monument, at .
which the Notice of Location is posted Az .,_!

Sald lode claim is situated in the Unknown Hiﬂi“ér.
District, County of Eureka , Stdte of Nevada, and is located :5
all or in part in the following quarter section(s). o

NE' %, Section _ .2 , T, 23 N., R._48 E., M.Das.&'n.'

SE - ';" Section \3 ’ T. 23 N.. Re. 48 E.p M.D.B'ﬂ& M, -

%, Section , Te_ 23 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section ,. T. 23 N., R. 48 p., M.D.B.&a M,

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim-
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts. -
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

nd

] day of November . 1980 .
DATED THIS _J5th day of _ December ., 19 80 .

Chevron Resources Company

e n U

Locating Agent

Note_l: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- '
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes,

Note 2: Two copiea of this certificate
and two coples of the claim map must be

NOHAI HO

palid to the Eureka County g
Recorder within S0 days after the date -}~
of posting the Notice of Location. -
Note 31 A copy of the Recorded Certif-
icata and the Claim Map must be’ £iled
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.
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