- certifies that Chevron Resources
. an'addreésfat' P.O; Box 4001, Golden.—Colorado,,Sﬁhol
. has located the WNo., /42 lode- mininq claim ‘and:

- America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein- thereof,'

/8355 .  CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION ‘OF LODE ummc CLAIM
s-m-ra os NEV}\DA s

' KNOW ALL MEN. BY THESE PRESENTS, .That':'-t'hé' 'undefsignéd ‘hereb

L)

‘Agent -for Chevron U.S: A.u

- Industries, Inc.;

claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United Stat

together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein.': The
general course of said vein being Northerly and Southerly: :

with{ 1490  feet claimed in a __ Northerly  direction and ;10<-~
feet in a Southexly direction from the discovery monument at

which the Notice of Location is posted. 7
Said lode claim is situated in the -___Unknown . '.Hininéf!:.

District, County of __ Eureka __ , State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter section(s). : B T

NLW X%, Section .3 , Te 23 N., R.__48 E., M.D.B.&M.

3%, . Section e T._23 N.,, R._48 B., M.D.B& M,

Sw %, Section 34 ., T. 24 N., R._48 P., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section . m. 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers:
and Discovery Monuments consist of _ 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

£
AB-‘-‘ day of _ November . 19 80 .
DATED THIS 15th day of _ December , 1930

Chevron Resources Company:

BY%WL@éW

Locating Agent

Note l: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said elaim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-—
vided’ for in 5517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes.

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two coples of the claim map must be
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be
paid to the Eureka County - . P
Recorder within 30 days after the date Rl B
of nosting the Notice of Location. .

Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif-
icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a §5.00. flling fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim,
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