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: certif1e3 that-

"an address at-' P,0, Box 4001, Gnlden Colorado 80&01

178356 CERTIEECATE OF LOCATION op LODE Hlun«;CLAIM i

S'I‘ATE oF NEVADA

‘-77,

.KNOW ALI, MEN BY THESE PRESENTS.
_Chevron Resour e
-Industries;

That !ihfe'"vﬁdexéié_ﬁed’ﬁeréby

Agent for- ChEVrbﬁ U.8. A' Iﬁé"

has located the - W No, /‘/53 .7, o lode mining claim. and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the ‘center of said vein. - The
general course of said vein being Northerly and Southerly Ll
with _1490 _ feet claimed in a __ Northerly fa@irection and-_ 10 -
feet in a __Southerly direction from the discovery monument, at o
which the Notice of Location is posated. '

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown ' Hiniﬁé*f‘f
District, County of Eureka . State of Nevada, and is located . .
all or in part in the following quarter section(s). R

NG %, Section _.3 , T._ 23 N., R.__48 E., M.D.B.& M.

';‘!. Section r T. 23 No" Ra 48 go' H-D.B;&H.
S ) %, Section 3¢ , T._ 24 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section . T. 246 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of _ 4" diameter X' 4%' long posts -
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.’

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

.ﬁ._ day of November ., 1980 .
DATED THIS 15th day of __ December , 1980

Chevron Resources Company

WDl

\ Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP -
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- .
vided for in §17.040 of the Nevada

9

Revised Statutes, = Nsd
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate = —

and two coples of the claim map must be Rz oas Z
filed, and the $15.00 f£iling fee must be Gronl =t

)

paid to the Eureka County
Recorder within 90 days after the date -
of posting the Notice of Location. -:?—--'!—‘_ b
Note 3: - A copy of the Recorded Certif-
{cate and the Claim Map must be filed ) Sl
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
- tand Management, and a $5.00° filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim,

ifove




