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g .- CERTIFICATE OF L ODB
?8357 7 R I OCATION' OF L - HIh.iING CLAIH
| STATE OF NEVADA
KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS : 'l‘hat the undersigned h_reb

certifles that Chevron Resourcesg: d
: - Industries, Inc., Agent for Chéevron U.S; A ‘Inc,

has located .the. W No. /‘/%l lode mining claim. ,
claims, under and by virtue of the mining lawa: of the United State
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein-thereof,’
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein.a The
general course of said vein being _Northerly and Southerly . :
with _1490 _ feet claimed in a _ Northerly "direction’ and 10
feet in a Southerly direction from the discovery monument. at
which the Notice of Location is posted. '

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown Hlniﬁg B

Diastricot, cbunty of Eureka + State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following guarter section{s}).
NE %, Section _.3 , T._ 23 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& K.
N %,. Section _.3 , T. 23 N.,, R._48 E., u.n.n-.s.jn_.'_
St %, Section _34 , 7. 24 N., R._48 E., M,D.h.t_.' M.
SE % Section 34 , T._24 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of = 4' diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

o4 The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
23~ day of _ November . 1980 .

DATED THIS 15th day of . December ;. 1980

Chevron Resources Company

Locating Agent

Note 3t A copy of the Recorded Certif-

“4cates and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, ‘Burean. of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the datd of
location of said claim.

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMpP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada o> Gic’z
Revised Statutes. =, bl 2=
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate == 753 & Fihég
and two coples of the claim map must be ﬁ{iiig ff' IQC)Q
filed, and the $15.00 £iling fea must be hﬁ>§§p & ‘razal
paid to the Eureka County e N Py — _:B__‘____.,_,i:'%,
Recorder within 90 days after the: date = P §§§g S =
of posting the Notice of Location, . - F :2%5%3 “;;:
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