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783t CERTIRICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM = - .

STATE OF NEVADA

-KNOW ALY, MEN BY THESE- PRESENTS,
certifies that Chevron Resource

- Industries, Inc., Agent for chevron u. SVA Ine.”"
“P.0. Box 4001, Golden Colorado 80401 :

has located the W No. /47 lode mining claim, ,and
claims, under. and by virtue of the’ mining laws of the United States,of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each aide of the center of said vein. The
' general course of said vein being Southerly and Northerly - e
with _1490 feet claimdd in a Southerly direction and . lOi;"'
feet in a Northerly direction from the discovery mﬂﬂ“mEﬂta at
which the Notice of Yocation is posted

~ That the undersigned ‘hereby

Van-addresa at,

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown " Mining -
District, County of Eureka + State of Nevada, and is located
all or in paxt in the following quarter section{s).

S %¢ Section _3¢ , T._ 24 N., R._48 E., H.D.Ba# H;
%, Section ¢ Te 24 N.,, 'R. 48 p,, n.n.ﬂ_-;s. M.
%, Section o Te_ 24 N., R._48 B., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section e Te 24 N.,, R._48 =, M.p.é.s M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so-
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located. -

DPThe date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
AS day of November . 1980 .

DATED THIS _15th day of __ December . 1980 ,
Chevron Resources Compan
Locating Agent
Note 1: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes.

Note 2: Two coples of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must. be
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be
paid to the Eureka County . ---
Récoxrder within 90 days after the date -
of posting the Notice of Location,. -
Note 3t A copy of the Recorded Certif-
icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureang of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid -withia 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.
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