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an address_at_

'?8361, CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF Long HINING CLAIH'

-STATE. OP NEVADA

P 0 Box 4001 Golden, Colurado 80401

has ‘located the ¥ No. /LI? lode mining claim. :
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United: States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein. thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The
general course of said vein being _Northerly and Southerly |
with 1490 feet claimed in a _ Northerly direction and’
feet in a Southerly
which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown

all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

M.D.B.& M.

NG %, Section _«34 , T._ 24 N., R._48 E.,
.SQ %, . Section _ 34 , T._24 N,, R._48 E., M.D.Bi&M.

%, Section , T. 24 N., R. 48 E., M.G.B.& M.

J‘, Section * T. 24 N Re 48 ) -

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of . 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

I
5= day of __ November , 1380 .
DATED THIS 15th day of _ December ,1980

Chevron Resources Company

et SO D

Locating Agent

10 ;,.,
direction from the discovery monument. at o

Hihingﬂiﬁﬂ
District, County of Eureka State of Nevada, and is located : -

M.D.B.& M..

Note }: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-—
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada

RECORDER'S STAMP

Revised Statutes, - 7
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate _F8e Al
and two coples of the claim map must be RETES 3
- filed, and the $15.00 £filing fee must be fﬁ??ﬁ? 3
- paid to the Eureka County uy RE z
Recorder within 90 days after the date =+ ~-18]°-<a =3
of posting the Notice of Locatian, “;’ii aﬁ%g' %;
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif— : ek =
icate and the Claim Map must be filed (% D

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau:of

' Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
pald within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.
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