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STATE OF NEVAD&

'KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE pru:sx-:wrs. . _Tha_ﬁ ‘the qhagtsighedf_he:eby
certifles that Chevron Resource : n of Chevron: .-
' " Industries; Inc.; Agent for Chevron U.S. A Inc

- an'address aﬁ P, 0 Box 4001 Golden Colorado 80401

has locdted the W No. I‘I‘i : lode mining claim,
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the. United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein: thereof. .
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of safd Vein. The .
general course of said vein heinq Southerly and Northerly == = -
with _ 1490 f feet claimed in a Southerly - direction and 10 _ .
feet in a Northerly direction from the discovery monument. at -
which the Notice of Location is posted :

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown : Hiniﬁgf; i
District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and is located-
all or in part in the following quarter section({a). I

S %, Section _ 3% , T. 24 N., R. 48 E., H.D-B.&.H.

SE %, Section _ JJY , Te 24 N., R, 48 ®,, -M.D.Bi&a M,
%, Section o Te_ 24 N., R._48 BE., M.D.B.& M.
;" Section » T. 24 No. Re. [‘}8 . Eay ,M.D!B"-& M.

The location of each cornex of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith., On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

. The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
& ® day of November , 1980 .

DATED THIS _15th day of December ., 1980 .

Chevron Resourceg Company

-

By
Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertalning to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
videG for in’ §517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes.

‘Note 2: Two copiea of this certificate EED
and two copies of the claim map must be : GinT)
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be 30
paid to the Eureka County Fe&
Recorder within 90 days after the date = "f§= - *Efﬂ

' of posting the Notice of Location. . q:;g
Note 3s A copy of the Recorded Certif- SR8
icate and the Claim Map must be filed . (nles

with the Nevada State Office, Burean of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee -
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim,




